The Management Committee of the KNOTS project proposes the following list of members for the National Inter-Institutional Advisory Board for Knowledge Triangle:

Ministry of Science and Technological Development

Prof. Dr. Miloš Nedeljković, State Secretary Prof. Dr. Viktor Nedović, Assistant Minister

National Cancel for Science and Technological Development

Prof. Dr. Vera Dondur, President of the National Council

National Council for Higher Education

Prof. Dr. Srdjan Stanković

University of Nis

Prof. Dr. Ivan Milentijević, Coordinator of the project Prof. Dr. Milorad Tošić Prof. Dr. Vlastimir Nikolić, Dean of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

University of Belgrade

Prof. Dr. Željko Djurović Prof. Dr. Jelica Protić Mrs. Gordana Danilović Grković, Manager of the TTC

University of Novi Sad

Prof. Dr. Veljko Malbaša, Head of the Department of Power, Electronics, and Communications Prof. Dr. Vojin Šenk, Head of the National Committee for the Best Technological Innovation Prof. Dr. Ladislav Novak

University of Kragujevac

Prof. Dr. Miroslav Babić, Dean of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Prof. Dr. Dragan Milosavljević Prof. Dr. Vesna Mandić

Serbian Chamber of Commerce

Mrs. Irena Dukanac, Adviser